Skip to content

Board of Directors

2020 Executive Committee

Guy Mascari

Milwaukee County Research Park

Rob Popp

President – Elect
Charles Sturm Accounting

Vera Westphal

Milwaukee County Zoo

Bill Feagles

Board Member
Johnson Bank

Rose Murack

Board Member
Radisson-Milwaukee West

Mike Stein

Board Member
Beck, Chaet, Bamberger & Polsky, S.C.

John Balzer

Board Member

Rich Mannisto

Immediate Past President
Wisconsin Lutheran College

2020 Board Members

Bob Dennik

VJS Construction Services

Jen Puente

Wisconsin State Fair Park

Lisa Hoppe

Lisa Hoppe Travel Consulting

Jessica Small

Aurora Health Care

James Blomquist

US Bank

Jon Biorkman

GE Healthcare Equipment Finance

Carrie Diener

Employ Milwaukee

Kris Seals

Nolan Accounting

Dean Teofilo

Teofilo & Co.

Rick Koster

Imprint Digital Printing & Design

Jeff Roznowski,

Midtown Tosa

Mike Phillips,

Wauwatosa Schools

Scroll To Top